Walker Hayes Announces New Album 'boom.'

To be released in December.

Walker Hayes Announces New Album 'boom.'

September 18, 2017 11:22 AM

Walker Hayes has announced his first full-length studio album, boom., scheduled for release December 8.

’boom!’ It’s my favorite word. It’s what I text my team every time another station adds ‘You Broke Up With Me’… It’s the first thing I say after I play a song from the album for anyone," Hayes said. "So, it’s what we had to call the album. I’m just so excited to share another part of the story. BOOM!”

boom. The new album from Walker Hayes. Available December 8. Pre-order now at walkerhayes.com - link in bio

A post shared by Walker Hayes (@walkerhayes) on

Get all the details, including how to pre-order your copy of the album, here.

boom. tracklisting:

1. “Beautiful” (Walker Hayes)
2. “Shut Up Kenny” (Walker Hayes, Pete Good, AJ Babcock)
3. “You Broke Up With Me” (Walker Hayes, Thomas Archer, Kylie Sackley)
4. “Halloween” feat. Nicolle Galyon (Walker Hayes, Nicolle Galyon)
5. “Dollar Store” (Walker Hayes, Scott Stepakoff)
6. “Beer In The Fridge” (Walker Hayes, Shane McAnally, Matt Jenkins, Scot Sherrod)
7. “Beckett” (Walker Hayes, Shane McAnally)
8. “Mind Candy” (Walker Hayes, Thomas Archer)
9. “Prescriptions” (Walker Hayes, Matt McGinn)
10. “Craig” (Walker Hayes)

follow us