Go Country 105

Concert Calendar

Concert Calendar

Friday 23 August 8:00pm

Kacey Musgraves at The Greek Theatre
The Greek Theatre
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Sunday 25 August 7:00pm

Toby Keith @ Citizens Business Bank Arena
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Add to Calendar »map »

Sunday 25 August 8:00pm

Kacey Musgraves at The Greek Theatre
The Greek Theatre
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 06 September 5:00pm

Dierks Bentley at FivePoint Amphitheatre
FivePoint Amphitheater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 07 September 7:30pm

Kelsea Ballerini & Hunter Hayes
Los Angeles County Fair
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Sunday 08 September 7:30pm

Hail to the Heroes
Pacific Amphitheatre
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Thursday 12 September 7:00pm

Carrie Underwood @ Staples Center
Staples Center
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 14 September 1:00pm

Boots In The Park with Kip Moore
Silver Lake Sports Complex
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 14 September 7:30pm

Maren Morris @ Greek Theatre
Greek Theatre
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Tuesday 17 September 8:00pm

An Acoustic Evening with Josh Turner
Camarillo Community Church
Add to Calendar »map »link »info »

Josh Turner will be LIVE at Camarillo Community Church this September 17th! This is one concert you won't want to miss out on! Tickets are going fast.

Turner has sold more than 8 million units, topped more than 1.5 billion in global streaming and populated radio with such memorable hits as "Hometown Girl," "Would You Go With Me," "Your Man," "Time Is Love," "Why Don't We Just Dance" and "Long Black Train."
Tuesday 17 September 8:00pm

All For The Hall
The Novo
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 21 September 7:00pm

Florida Georgia Line
Glen Helen Amphitheater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 21 September 7:30pm

Old Dominion at Los Angeles County Fair
Los Angeles County Fair
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Thursday 26 September 7:00pm

Billy Currington
House of Blues Anaheim
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 28 September 7:00pm

Florida Georgia Line
FivePoint Amphitheater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Thursday 03 October 8:00pm

Scotty McCreery @ The Novo
The Novo
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 12 October 8:00pm

Jimmy Buffet at Honda Center
Honda Center
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 18 October 8:00pm

Kane Brown Staples Center 20th Anniversary Concert
Staples Center
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 19 October 12:00pm

Boots In The Park with Cole Swindell
Silver Lake Sports Complex
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 19 October 1:00pm

Subaru Country Freedom Festival
Berth 46 in the Port of Los Angeles
Add to Calendar »map »link »info »

Saturday, October 19th, The Port of Los Angeles, "Goes Country" as we celebrate our active military, vets and first responders with the Subaru Country Freedom Festival! It's an all-day Country Music festival at the waterfront. The hottest artists in country music hit the "Subaru Country Freedom Festival" stage, including Cody Johnson, Daniel Bonte, Honey County, and many more! Get your tickets to this boot-stomping good time and be there for delicious food, multiple bars, mechanical bull rides, line dancing lessons, country yard-games and more!https://www.countryfreedomfestival.com/


Tuesday 22 October 7:00pm

Luke Combs at The Greek Theatre
The Greek Theatre
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Wednesday 23 October 7:00pm

Luke Combs at The Greek Theatre
The Greek Theatre
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 26 October 7:00pm

Chase Rice At The House of Blues of Anaheim
House of Blues Anaheim
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Sunday 27 October 7:00pm

Chase Rice at The Wiltern
The Wiltern
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Tuesday 19 November 8:00pm

Mason Ramsey at The Roxy
The Roxy
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Wednesday 04 December 7:00pm

Mitchell Tenpenny
House of Blues Anaheim
Add to Calendar »map »link »