Go Country 105

Concert Calendar

Concert Calendar

Friday 18 October 8:00pm

Kane Brown Staples Center 20th Anniversary Concert
Staples Center
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 19 October 12:00pm

Boots In The Park with Cole Swindell
Silver Lake Sports Complex
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 19 October 1:00pm

Subaru Country Freedom Festival
Berth 46 in the Port of Los Angeles
Add to Calendar »map »link »info »

Saturday, October 19th, The Port of Los Angeles, "Goes Country" as we celebrate our active military, vets and first responders with the Subaru Country Freedom Festival! It's an all-day Country Music festival at the waterfront. The hottest artists in country music hit the "Subaru Country Freedom Festival" stage, including Cody Johnson, Daniel Bonte, Honey County, and many more! Get your tickets to this boot-stomping good time and be there for delicious food, multiple bars, mechanical bull rides, line dancing lessons, country yard-games and more!https://www.countryfreedomfestival.com/


Tuesday 22 October 7:00pm

Luke Combs at The Greek Theatre
The Greek Theatre
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Wednesday 23 October 7:00pm

Luke Combs at The Greek Theatre
The Greek Theatre
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 26 October 7:00pm

Chase Rice At The House of Blues of Anaheim
House of Blues Anaheim
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Sunday 27 October 7:00pm

Chase Rice at The Wiltern
The Wiltern
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Tuesday 19 November 8:00pm

Mason Ramsey at The Roxy
The Roxy
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Wednesday 04 December 7:00pm

Mitchell Tenpenny
House of Blues Anaheim
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 31 January 7:00pm

Chris Lane @ House of Blues Anaheim
House of Blues Anaheim
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 01 February 7:00pm

Chris Lane @ The Belasco Theater
The Belasco Theater
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Thursday 20 February 7:00pm

Miranda Lambert at Honda Center
Honda Center
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 22 February 7:00pm

Miranda Lambert at Toyota Arena
Toyota Arena
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Thursday 26 March 7:30pm

Brantley Gilbert at Toyota Arena
Toyota Arena
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Thursday 23 April 8:00pm

Little Big Town at The Theatre
ACE Hotel
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Friday 24 April 8:00pm

Little Big Town at The Theatre
ACE Hotel
Add to Calendar »map »link »

Saturday 01 August 5:00pm

Kenny Chesney @ Sofi Stadium
Sofi Stadium
Add to Calendar »map »link »