Lindsay Ell Reveals Track List for 'The Project'

Her debut album.

Lindsay Ell Reveals Track List for 'The Project'

July 14, 2017 10:09 AM

(Photo: Terry Wyatt/Getty Images)

Lindsay Ell has announced the track list for her debut album, The Project.

“This new music is the best I’ve ever done,” Ell said in a release. "I called the album The Project because that’s exactly what this whole process was. I’ve discovered who I am, what I want to say and how I want to say it. I’m so excited to finally have an album that is me, and I can’t wait for fans to hear it.”

The Project will be released August 11 and can be pre-ordered here.

The Project track list includes:

1) “Waiting On You” (Lindsay Ell, Adam Hambrick, Andrew DeRoberts)

2) “Champagne” (Lindsay Ell, Walker Hayes, Fred Wilhelm)

3) “Castle” (Lindsay Ell, Abbey Cone, Josh Kerr)

4) “Good” (Lindsay Ell, Adam Hambrick, Andrew DeRoberts)

5) “Wildfire” (Lindsay Ell, Kristian Bush)

6) “Mint” (Lindsay Ell, Justin Ebach)

7) “White Noise” (Kelsea Ballerini, Josh Kear, Ross Copperman)

8) “Criminal” (Lindsay Ell, Chris Stevens, Fred Wilhelm)

9) “Just Another Girl” (Lindsay Ell, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)

10) “Space” (Caitlyn Smith, Heather Morgan, Maggie Chapman)

11) “Always Kiss The Girl” (Bobby Hamrick, Jarrad Kritzstein, Carly Pearce)

12) “Worth The Wait” (Lindsay Ell, Travis Meadows)

If our recently Facebook live performance with Lindsay is any indication of what the album will sound like, we can't wait to hear it!

keyword: Lindsay Ell

follow us