Brad Paisley Reveals "Love and War" Track List

Album is scheduled for release April 21.

Brad Paisley Reveals "Love and War" Track List

March 10, 2017 9:32 AM

(Photo: Rick Diamond/Getty Images for T.J. Martell Foundation)

With the upcoming release of Brad Paisley's new album, Love and War, comes the track listing along with special collaborations.

The album will feature 16 tracks, some of which include collaborations with Mick Jagger, Timbaland, John Fogerty, and Bill Anderson.

The album is scheduled for release on April 21.

Below is the Love and War track listing:

1. "Heaven South"
2. "Last Time for Everything"
3. "One Beer Can"
4. "Go to Bed Early"
5. "Drive of Shame" (featuring Mick Jagger)
6. "Contact High"
7. "Love and War" (featuring John Fogerty)
8. "Today"
9. "selfie#theinternetisforever"
10. "Grey Goose Chase" (featuring Timbaland)
11. "Gold All Over the Ground"
12. "Dying to See Her" (featuring Bill Anderson)
13. "Solar Power Girl" (Featuring Timbaland)
14. "The Devil is Alive and Well"
15. "Meaning Again"
16. "Heaven South" (Reprise)

follow us